Constant Cycle

Everything is just a massive repeat, nothing ever changes. I wake up go to school and do the same shit every day. I’m sick of it.

What are we going to do when we leave school?

Will everything still be the same, a constant cycle of repeat?

I would think so, I can’t imagine anything ever changing.

I always went by the quote ‘If you’re bored in life make it interesting’ but it has gotten to the point where nothing sparks an interest, yea I will get excited for an upcoming party but that has no meaning. I’m more excited to get wasted or high so I can escape the worlds harsh realities. Forget about school, forget about… forget about all my responsibilities and live a little. It doesn’t last long, the next morning I either regret everything or all my problems just hit harder and become worse.

Life sucks.

Life sucks so much, but I think we all know that.

This world is becoming a world that I don’t want to live in anymore.

Live for the little things they say, but how can I when the little things don’t even make me want to live any more.

Leave a Reply

